Top 10 Book Boyfriends

In lull of a new review, I thought I would do something a bit different today. I’ve drawn up a list of my top 10 book boyfriends:

  1. Roth – White Hot Kiss (Jennifer L. Armentrout)
  2. Rhysand – A Court of Mist and Fury (Sarah J. Maas)
  3. Damon – Lux – (Jennifer L. Armentrout)
  4. Rowan – Empire of Storms (Sarah J. Maas)
  5. Jesse – The Mediator Series (Meg Cabot)
  6. Cam – Wait for Me (Jennifer L. Armentrout)
  7. Reed – Inescapable (Amy A Bartol)
  8. Kayden – Sweet Evil (Wendy Higgins)
  9. Lucas -Easy (Tammara Webber)
  10. Ren – Wicked (Jennifer L. Armentrout)

I have tried to put them in like order 1 being my favorite but if I’m honest Roth and Rhys are a tie, there is no way I could really choose between them.  Most of the guys on the lower part of the list are from books that I read a couple of years ago and I remember them being just awesome characters.

I’d like to make a special mention to No 5, Jesse has been one of my favorite book boyfriends probably for the last 10+ years. I have read the Mediator series numerous time just for the joy it brings me to read about him!

So there you have it! Feel free to let me know some your favorite book boyfriends in the comments ✌🏼

cute-guy.gif

6 thoughts on “Top 10 Book Boyfriends

  1. It’s been awhile since I have read the Mediator series but I can remember Jesse being a definite book boyfriend at the time, may need to reread them again at some point 🙂

    Like

      1. It’s really good, she also wrote a novella called the Proposal that’s set just before it. These are adult instalments of the series so it’s really cool too see the characters a bit more grown up.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

